Tarek Al-Wazir

  • State Minister, Ministry of Economics, Energy, Transport and Regional Development, State of Hessen, Wiesbaden

Amir Alizadeh

  • Deputy Managing Director, German-Iranian Chamber of Industry and Commerce, Tehran

Volker Anders

  • Head of Embargoes Division, Federal Office for Economic Affairs and Export Control (BAFA)

Jan-Philipp Apking

  • Head of Underwriting & Financial Institutions, Euler Hermes AG, Hamburg

Prof. Dr. Jürgen K. Bott

  • Professor for Financial Management, University of Applied Sciences, Kaiserslautern

Dr. Ralf Bufler

  • Managing Director, GKW Consult GmbH, Mannheim

Prof. Dr. Stefan Collignon

  • Professor of Political Economy, Sant’Anna School of Advanced Studies, Pisa

Matthias Dezes

  • Member of the Executive Committee, Corporate Group Maleki, Frankfurt a.M.

Dr. Ali Divandari

  • Director, Monetary and Banking Research Institute, Central Bank of Iran, Tehran
[12 3 4  >>