dfv Maleki Group is a subsidiary of the dfv media group.

The dfv Maleki Group, based in Frankfurt am Main, is a leading conference organizer that specializes in the field of financial communication. In the past 20 years, the dfv Maleki Group has initiated events and specialized conferences at an international level. Subject of the company is the cross-channel production and dissemination of occupational, sector and company-related information for the finance, banking and insurance sectors.

As a unique selling point, the dfv Maleki Group has an excellent, well-established and steadily expanding network to the leading decision makers from business and politics, while setting new standards in events.

Numerous events of the dfv Maleki Group, such as the EURO FINANCE WEEK, the EUROPEAN BANKING CONGRESS and FRANKFURT meets DAVOS are renowned event brands and represent the group’s well-established expertise.

Customers and partners of the company include among others leading banks, IT service providers and consulting firms as well as national and international banking organizations, regulatory and government agencies.

The dfv Maleki Group’s successful history is closely related to the rise of the financial center Frankfurt from which the company operates internationally.

Unternehmen

Die dfv Maleki Group ist ein Unternehmen der dfv Mediengruppe.

Die dfv Maleki Group ist ein auf dem Gebiet der Finanzmarktkommunikation führender Konferenzveranstalter mit Sitz in Frankfurt am Main. Seit über 20 Jahren initiiert die dfv Maleki Group Events und Fachkongresse auf internationalem Niveau. Gegenstand des Unternehmens ist die kanalübergreifende Erstellung und Verbreitung von berufs-, branchen- und unternehmensrelevanten Informationen für die Wirtschaftsfelder Finanzen, Banken und Versicherungen.

Als Alleinstellungsmerkmal verfügt die dfv Maleki Group über ein im Laufe von zwei Jahrzehnten etabliertes und stetig erweitertes exzellentes Netzwerk zu den führenden Entscheidern aus Wirtschaft und Politik und setzt mit neuen Veranstaltungen Maßstäbe.

Zahlreiche Veranstaltungen der dfv Maleki Group, wie die EURO FINANCE WEEK, der EUROPEAN BANKING CONGRESS oder auch Frankfurt meets Davos sind international renommierte Veranstaltungsmarken und repräsentieren die gewachsene Kompetenz der Gruppe.

Zu den Kunden und Partnern des Unternehmens zählen u.a. führende Banken, IT-Dienstleister und Beratungshäuser sowie nationale und internationale Bankenverbände und Regulierungs- und Regierungsbehörden.

Die erfolgreiche Unternehmensgeschichte der dfv Maleki Group ist eng mit dem Aufstieg des Finanzplatzes Frankfurt verbunden. Von hier aus agiert das Unternehmen international.